Honorific Committee

  • Ministry of Research, Innovation and Digitalization – Ciprian-Sergiu TELEMAN
  • Ministry of Environment, Water and Forests Barna TÁNCZOS
  • Acad. Ioan Aurel POP – President of Romanian Academy
  • Acad. Marius ANDRUH – President of „Chemical Sciences Section”of the Romanian Academy
  • Acad. Gheorghe DUCA – Academy of Sciences of Moldova
  • Prof.Dr.Eng. Vladimir ROJANSCHI – President of Romanian Environment Assoc. 1998
  • lie VLAICU– President of Romanian Water Association
  • Emeritus Prof. Dr. Eng. Gheorghita JINESCU (Vice-President of Romanian Society of Chemistry, Romania)